Nerdgasm

Batman VS Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman vs Superman

Okay, so we all know that I’m a slight nerd, so is it really a surprise that I’m going to talk about this? I mean come on, let’s be honest here. So the Batman vs Superman film has been getting a lot of hype, whether it be positive or negative. And most of it has been surrounding the casting choices. Aside from the smoking hot Henry Cavill reprising his role as Clark Kent/Superman, new additions include Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne/Batman, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, and Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman.

Now here’s my issue, and it’s surprisingly not with Ben Affleck being Batman, it’s with Gal Gadot. Wonder Woman has been my favourite superhero for as long as I can remember. Strong, tall, muscular, and giving men a run for their money? Is there even a question as to why I love her? Now don’t get me wrong, after seeing Gal Gadot’s performance in the Fast and Furious series, I actually don’t mind her acting. It’s her look that I can’t get over! She seems too small, too much of a girly girly, and forgive me, but too skinny for the part. Maybe she’ll pull a Taylor Lautner and go all buff on us, but I highly doubt that.

There are so many other woman that could totally play the role, and I’m here to suggest some. I could be wrong about this, Gal Gadot may shock us all as Anne Hathaway did as cat woman, but I doubt it.

Here are some excellent Wonder Woman choices

7 thoughts on “Batman VS Superman: Dawn of Justice

Leave a Reply

