Nerdgasm

Top 5 Fav TV Shows That Have Ended

Top-5-Favourite-TV-Shows-That-Have-Ended-Intro-Image
I’m an avid TV watcher because, let’s face it, books, movies, and television are way more exciting than real life. So today I thought I’d showcase some of my favourite shows that I’ve ever watched. I was going to do my list of favourite books, but that would have been a rather short list. Number 1-100, the Harry Potter series. Done.

This is just a short list I’ve come up with, but I plan on doing many more! So for now, dig into my favourite 5 shows that are over but will never be forgotten.

Click here to see my top 5 favourite TV shows that have ended

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Fav TV Shows That Have Ended

Leave a Reply

