Lights, Camera, Action

5 Amazing Movies You Probably Have Not Seen

5 Amazing Movies You Probably Have Not Seen
It’s hard to keep up with all the new films that come out. It feels like everyday there’s something new you have to go see. I’ve got a very wide range of taste when it comes to movies, sometimes I love the action and violence, but then other times all I want is for a movie to surprise me. I find that in most cases I can easily solve the plot of a film, so when I have no idea what’s going on, or if something catches me by surprise, that’s when they’ve got me hooked. And all I can say is, “well played”.

I’ve decided to do a short list of 5 amazing movies that have been looked over for some reason. But I found them wonderful and would suggest them to everyone! And just in case you couldn’t tell, there may be some spoilers ahead.

Click Here to See What 5 Films You Should Watch

4 thoughts on “5 Amazing Movies You Probably Have Not Seen

Leave a Reply

