Nerdgasm

The ExpendaBelles Part 2

The-ExpendaBelles-Part-2-intro
I did a post earlier that outlined my ultimate fantasy of having an all female Expendables cast, which I lovingly named The ExpendaBelles. And although I’m a fan of my original dream cast, I couldn’t help but feel as though I missed some key people.

The Expendables is a action buffs wet dream full of none stop car chases, buildings blowing up, unbelievable action scenes, and grown men beating each other to a pulp. You know, the finer things in life.

Here’s another list of leading ladies for an ExpendaBelles film! Did I miss anyone?

3 thoughts on “The ExpendaBelles Part 2

Leave a Reply

