Lights, Camera, Action

Who Should Be Cast in The Mortal Instruments Film

My-Mortal-Instruments-Dream-Cast
In my mind, there has been no film adaptation of the book series The Mortal Instruments. We need not speak of that horrifying film staring Jamie Campbell Bower and Lily Colins.

So instead, I decided to get my creative juices going and select my own dream cast for the day that some famous Hollywood director stumbles across my humble blog, falls in love, and casts the film exactly how I want. That’s a thing right?

Now try to image some of these selects with their hair dyed and/or their full body of work as an actor or actress. That being said, if you disagree with my list, let me know who you would cast in the film!

2 thoughts on “Who Should Be Cast in The Mortal Instruments Film

Leave a Reply

