Lights, Camera, Action

I Spy With My Little Eye A Bromance

tv-movie-bromance
I’m not sure why I find it so appealing to see two heterosexual men admit their love for each other. I’m all about a healthy bromance and I thought it was high time I celebrate this blossoming style of love between characters in TV shows and movies alike.

Because I’m somewhat of a nerd my list may include some boys from Star Trek or perhaps a comic book character or two! I just can’t help it, it’s like each post has to have something nerdy in it…Whoopsiee!

I’m sure that my list will miss some key players from shows or movies that I’ve never seen before, so bear with me.

Check out my list below! Did I miss anyone? Who’s your favourite TV or movie bromance?

6 thoughts on “I Spy With My Little Eye A Bromance

Leave a Reply

