Fashionista

Most Inspirational Women in Fashion

most-inspirational-women-in-fashion
In support of all things Women Power, I decided to look at some of the most inspirational women in fashion. These are women that I believe have made positive changes and take a stand against important issues while looking simply fabulous.

These days, to say the word feminism comes with a lot of baggage. People either approve or disapprove and are incredibly vocal on the matter. I don’t know if I can claim the title of a feminist, although I am a woman (and proudly so), I don’t really do anything to support female empowerment. In order to rectify this situation, I’m going to celebrate those that do!

Check out my picks of the most inspirational women in fashion below. Who are yours?

4 thoughts on “Most Inspirational Women in Fashion

Leave a Reply

