Lights, Camera, Action

My Top Movie Soundtracks

my-top-movie-soundtracks
When it comes to movies, I fangirl inside over the soundtrack. To me, the best part of a movie is the music that goes with it.

Music can make or break it for me. Even if I don’t think the movie is that good, I can still appreciate the film in all it’s entirety thanks to the music. And if I’m already enjoying a movie and the soundtrack is on point, then it just brings it up to another level for me.

Click below to see my favourite movie soundtracks! Remember, this doesn’t mean I like all of these movies

5 thoughts on “My Top Movie Soundtracks

Leave a Reply

