My Little Universe

My Asian Persuasion Addiction

My-Asian-Persuasion-Addiction
I have this serious issue that I’ve been trying to go to rehab for. It’s something that completely came out of the blue and I unfortunately have no control over. I may, ever so slightly, have a serious case of being in love with Asian boys. That’s right, we’ve got a straight up case of an AMBW Asian persuasion fever. HELP

My-Asian-Persuasion-Addiction This all began back when I used to spend my weekends partying at clubs. Since I was the designated DUFF of my friends, while they were busy being hit on by guys I would awkwardly stand in the corner and jam out to music by myself. It was during this time that Asian boys would always hit on me, and I never understood why or was particularly interested. But I’m not ashamed to say that I did enjoy the attention, and it was in that moment of clarity that I realized I was becoming attracted to Asian boys.

I have a very distinct type when it comes to men. Since I’m a relatively tall person I prefer taller guys, I also like tattoos, guys with rhythm, and am a sucker for a strong jawline. But ever since I became obsessed with Asian boys, it’s almost like I don’t even care about any of that. I just get excited by the fact that they’re Asian. Is this the twilight zone or something?

Now here’s my issue, although I’m all about the persuasion, they’re not all about me. At least not in the long run. Which is just devastating. I unfortunately have to deal with the reality that an Asian boy is most likely not going to bring me home to his mother, thus, I’ve entered the phase of rehab. I’ve had this infliction for years now, and it’s time to put it to rest. But no matter how hard I try, nothing works. I think I may be stuck for the rest of my life.

“They try to make me go to rehab, and I say no, no, no”

5 thoughts on “My Asian Persuasion Addiction

Leave a Reply

