Lights, Camera, Action

Another One Bites the Dust: 10 TV Shows I Gave Up On

10-tv-shows-I-gave-up-on-Greys-Anatomy
I’ve never seen myself as a quitter; I tend to see things through basically because in my mind once you’ve started something you may as well finish it. That’s how I felt about summer camp, projects, jobs I hated, and school. So when it comes to TV it’s like a no brainer that I would stay with every show right? Well apparently not.

I’ve consumed quite a lot of pop culture in my life (duh!), so naturally there have been a couple of TV shows that I was obsessed. Just a select few…nothing major…maybe.

Try as I may, there were some shows that I sadly had to say goodbye to. Every so often I wonder about the characters, or sometimes I just blatantly roll my eyes and wonder how I ever could have watched it.

Click through the TV shows that I never made it through below. Any seem familiar?

5 thoughts on “Another One Bites the Dust: 10 TV Shows I Gave Up On

Leave a Reply

