Lights, Camera, Action

I Like Your Smile: Best Celebrity Smiles

best-celebrity-smiles
One of my biggest pet peeves is when people don’t smile in pictures anymore. For some mysterious reason people insist on staring at camera’s with a “sexy” face, duck lips, or a smouldering stare in my eyes. What ever happened to a good old fashion smile I ask you?

To express my annoyance, I decided to celebrate those celebrities that aren’t afraid to smile in pictures. It’s sad that this is something that needs to be celebrated, but alas, here we are.

Check out the best celebrity smiles below! Who’s your number 1 smile?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “I Like Your Smile: Best Celebrity Smiles

Leave a Reply

