Fashionista

ELLE by RW&CO. Editors Photoshoot!

elle-by-rwco-editors-photoshoot

Model by day, writer by night. Just another day in the office guys! A couple of weeks ago, I walked into work at ELLE Canada, and on that faithful day, I was asked if I wanted to model in a photoshoot with the ELLE editors for the ELLE by RW&CO. line. Is that a trick questions?

Next thing you know, I found myself a part of a real life photoshoot! Complete with an amazing photographer (the wonderful Marlee) and a fantastic makeup artists. As someone that NEVER wears makeup, I was more than a little shocked when I saw how fantastic she made me look for the shoot. It was crazy!

We spent the entire morning smizing and twirling for the camera, you know, typical model things. Talk about living the dream! I’ve totally got this modeling thing down pat…maybe.

Check out the full photoshoot below! Click here to see the original post on ELLE Canada.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

