Lights, Camera, Action

Which Disney Prince Is My Favourite (Aka The Hottest)

favourite-disney-princes-intro

When I was a kid I was pretty excited about the fact that I was going to grow up and become a Disney princess. And as I have previously selected which female characters are my favourite, I thought it would be fun to pick which Disney prince would be the best for me! You know…if they were real…because they’re not…

Here’s my pick for my favourite Disney princes that I think are the hottest and the best below! Who’s your number 1?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “Which Disney Prince Is My Favourite (Aka The Hottest)

Leave a Reply

