Lights, Camera, Action

Who Would Be My TV Show Boyfriend

who-would-be-my-tv-show-boyfriend

After careful consideration, I’ve complied a list of the top 10 guys on TV (current or not) who I would want as my boyfriend.

Not to be confused with my earlier post on the hottest guys in TV, this goes beyond looks, of course, a scientific approach that looks at: personality, style, and looks. Plus, who I think would perfectly balance my insane nature, which is all a part of my charm. And if these boys can’t handle it, then they can kindly get off my unicorn.

Click through my dreamy TV boyfriends below. Who’s your boy toy?

7 thoughts on “Who Would Be My TV Show Boyfriend

Leave a Reply

