Nerdgasm

Batman vs Superman Comic Con Trailer


It’s finally happened. The Batman vs Superman trailer has been released at Comic Con, kicking off the beginning of DC’s movie lineup.

People are loosing their minds over this trailer. Apparently it got a standing ovation at Comic Con. While I’m excited about DC’s expansion, I’m nervous about how the film looks. As I have mentioned before, I am concerned about Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, due to the fact that she seems too thin, but I’m holding out that she’ll prove me wrong.

From the looks of this trailer, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor seems more like a Riddle type character than Lex (who’s my all time fave), but I still have faith that he’ll do a good job, so we’ll see.

At the end of the trailer I just about nerded out when Superman ripped off the top of the Batmobile and finally comes face to face with Batman. Oh. My. Gawddd.

What did you think of the trailer? Are you pumped?

6 thoughts on “Batman vs Superman Comic Con Trailer

  1. agreed – that end scene where they are face to face actually had me getting hyped. But I’m trying not to get too excited cuz I seriously think I’d only end up being disappointed

    Like

Leave a Reply

