Lights, Camera, Action

Emmy’s 2015: Who I Want To Win

emmys-2015-who-i-want-to-win

The Emmy nominations are out, and it seems like everyone’s got an opinion about each category. Like I did with the Grammy’s 2015 I’m going to pick who I want to win for each category.

Now these are not predictions (even though I wish award shows would just do what I want always), this is just a fun way to look at who I want to win in the categories that I care about. I haven’t included every single one because there are obviously some categories that I don’t have an opinion on.

So sit back and enjoy my #WishList
To see the full list click here

Outstanding Drama Series

emmys-2015-who-i-want-to-win-01
Better Call Saul
Downton Abbey
Homeland
House of Cards
Game of Thrones
Mad Men
Orange is the New Black
Winner: Game of Thrones

Lead Actress, Drama

emmys-2015-who-i-want-to-win-02
Taraji P. Henson, Empire
Claire Danes, Homeland
Viola Davis, How to Get Away with Murder
Tatiana Maslany, Orphan Black
Elisabeth Moss, Mad Men
Robin Wright, House of Cards
Winner: Hmmm All? I’m joking, clearly Tatiana Maslany

Lead Actress, Limited Series or Movie

emmys-2015-who-i-want-to-win-03
Felicity Huffman, American Crime
Jessica Lange, American Horror Story
Queen Latifah, Bessie
Maggie Gyllenhaal, The Honorable Woman
Frances McDormand, Olive Kitteridge
Emma Thompson, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street
Winner: Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

Lead Actor, Comedy

emmys-2015-who-i-want-to-win-04
Anthony Anderson, black-ish
Matt LeBlanc, Episodes
Don Cheadle, House of Lies
Will Forte, The Last Man On Earth
Louis C.K., Louie
William H. Macy, Shameless
Jeffrey Tambor, Transparent
Winner: Anthony Anderson, blackish

2 thoughts on “Emmy’s 2015: Who I Want To Win

Leave a Reply

