Lights, Camera, Action

These Are The Femme Fatales In TV I Want To Play

tv-characters-i-want-to-play
In a perfect world, I would be an actress. Now, this isn’t because I want to be rich and famous or anything…well I do want to be rich, so there’s that. But in all honesty, I’m just fascinated with the idea of disappearing into another world to become a character. Hell, at least going to work would be interesting!

Okay, let’s back up for a second. Realistically, I’m not sure if I’d actually want to be an actress. I mean let’s be serious, the grass always looks greener right? But the idea of becoming someone completely different than who I am is incredibly appealing.

I’ve always been drawn to the “bad characters” in TV/movies/books/comics/ect, so it would almost be a dream to be able to play one. I want to become a femme fatale, a no nonsense woman, a brilliant mind, or a badass action hero. Remember guys, confidence is key.

Below are my picks for the TV show roles that I would have the most fun playing. Who are some of yours?
Can you spot which actress I have in here twice?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “These Are The Femme Fatales In TV I Want To Play

Leave a Reply

