My Little Universe

I Want To Go: My Pick For The Coolest Hotels In The World

Let’s pretend for a moment that I could afford to go on an incredibly lavish trip worth more than I make in a year. In such a fantasy, I would do it up BIG and stay in an all out crazy unique hotel, because, why not?

Where you stay is one of the best things about traveling. So I’ve chosen to look at some of the most unique hotels around the world, and pick out which ones I’d love to stay in below.

Enjoy! And don’t forget to check out my thoughts on traveling here

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “I Want To Go: My Pick For The Coolest Hotels In The World

Leave a Reply

