Fashionista

My Favourite Female Models Thus Far

Who run the world? Women. And as I’m emerged in the fashion world, I thought I’d look at some of my fave models in the business. Whether they were working it back in the day or are making waves now, I’ve got a serious girl crush.

Society is obsessed with celebrities, and if I’m being honest, I’m totally one of them. I love all things pop culture, so I’m just as guilty as everyone else is (maybe even more).

But alas, what can you do? I just love to fantasize on how their lives are probably a million times better than mine. Join in the fantasy with me and check out some of my fave models below!

Which model do you think is #flawless?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Female Models Thus Far

Leave a Reply

