My Little Universe

My Bucket List: Thing I Hope To Accomplish One Day

That’s it. I’ve decided that I need a bucket list. A list of things that I want to do or would love to see. I’m not sure if I’ll ever be able to realistically do all these, but I’m going to try!

I’d never seen the appeal to making a bucket list. It just always seemed desperate to me, like those that made it where staring down the barrel of immortality. Well…looks like the jokes on me, because I’ve become that person and now I see the appeal.

I want my life to mean something. And that’s not to say that I need to go down in the history books or anything like that, but I want to know that we’re not all here on this planet just for shits and giggles. I need to know that there’s more to life then eat, sleep, work, reproduce, and die. I’m on the search for more!

Check out my bucket list below. From time to time I may update it

Stay At The Nihiwatu resort in Sumba, Indonesia

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-01

Stay At The Brando resort in Tetiaroa

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-02
See some other amazing hotels here

Witness An Act of Kindness

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-03

Visit Venice Before it Sinks

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-04

Get Abs

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-05

Become a Difference In Someone’s Life

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-06

Have Control in My Life

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-07

Go On A Road Trip With Friends

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-08

Have My Dream Home

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-09

Go Skinny Dipping

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-10

Have An Epic Love Story

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-11

Light Floating Lanterns In Exotic Place

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-12

Live in a World Without Racism

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-13

Be Remembered

my-bucket-list-thing-i-hope-to-accomplish-one-day-14

What’s on your bucket list?

6 thoughts on “My Bucket List: Thing I Hope To Accomplish One Day

Leave a Reply

