My Little Universe

Cutes Animal Instagrams You Should Follow

I’m guilty. I get stuck trolling the internet for cute animal things to watch. Sue me alright? I just love small, adorable, fluffy things.

Animals online are literally everywhere, but my fave outlet is Instagram! Adorable animal Insta’s are my saving grace when I’m sitting around bored with nothing to do. I whip out my phone and troll through my favourite animal Insta’s out there!

Sit back and enjoy these adorable animals below! You’re welcome.
Which ones do you find most adorable?

@insta_animal
Account: Collection of adorable furry creatures
Followers: 2.4m

@marniethedog
Account: Marnie The Dog
Followers: 1.8m

Remember when I went shopping? Haha #tbt

A post shared by Marnie The Dog (@marniethedog) on

@hamilton_the_hipster_cat
Account: Moustache Cat
Followers: 293k

Soft Kitty, Warm Kitty, little ball of fur. Happy Kitty, Sleepy Kitty, purr, purr, purr. #mustachecat

A post shared by – Hamilton The Hipster Cat – (@hamilton_the_hipster_cat) on

@dearbeta
Account: Frenchie
Followers: 48.5k

😴 Back from a 12 day vacay 😴 ✌🏻️✨

A post shared by dearbeta (@dearbeta) on

@realgrumpycat
Account: The Ever Famous Grumpy Cat
Followers: 943k

A post shared by Grumpy Cat (@realgrumpycat) on

@jamonthepig
Account: This Little Piggy Jamon
Followers: 58.6k

One thought on “Cutes Animal Instagrams You Should Follow

Leave a Reply

