Nerdgasm

Top 10: Best Game of Thrones Characters

Now that HBO’s released one INSANE teaser trailer for season 6 of Game Of Thrones, I thought it would be the perfect time to countdown my top 10 favourite characters!

April can’t get here soon enough! Ever since the death of Jon Snow, I’ve been not-so-patiently waiting for season 6 to start. Like Glenn’s “death” in The Walking Dead, I don’t actually believe that Jon Snow’s dead, or rather, will stay dead. I think that Melisandre, often referred to as The Red Woman, will probably bring him back to life. There’s still a lot about his story that needs to be told – i.e who are his parents, because I don’t believe for a second that Ned Stark is actually his father – so there’s loads to look forward to next year!

Below are my top 10 best characters in Game of Thrones! Who’s your number 1?
Click here for more of my top 10 lists, and stay tuned for the teaser trailer below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “Top 10: Best Game of Thrones Characters

Leave a Reply

