Summertime Sadness

Lana Del Rey’s “Freak” Music Video Is Coming!

The latest song from Lana Del Rey’s Honeymoon album, “Freak” is set to have a new music video released soon! The singer announced on Twitter this week about the fabulous news.

Here’s what we know so far: In the above image we see Lana posing with (what I’m guessing to be a still from the video) Josh Tillman, also known as Father John Misty an American singer, songwriter, guitarist and drummer.

In an interview with Radio.com in 2013, Lana announced her appreciation for Tillman, saying, “Well, I’m sort of influenced each day by whatever I come upon. Like I don’t listen to that much new music, but I actually really love Father John Misty, who kind of reminded me of my roots.”

She’s also hinted that we’ll see some of the women from her 2015 “Music to Watch Boys To” music video.

Are you guys excited? Because I’m slightly over the moon.
Listen to “Freak” here until then.

One thought on “Lana Del Rey’s “Freak” Music Video Is Coming!

Leave a Reply

