Lights, Camera, Action

Top 10: Best TV Love Triangles

Ahhhh, the smell of a good love triangle! That’s literally the selling point of a TV show for me.

All I ask for in a show is a compelling plot, twists and turns at every end, and one hell of a love triangle. I love picking my team and hoping that they’ll pick who I want (although that’s not always the case – Sex And The City anyone?)

And while there are loads of shows I can pick from, I’m once again limiting myself to my top 10 picks. So unfortunately there won’t be any triangles¬†from True Blood, Vampire Diaries, or my recent addiction The Shannara Chronicles.

Check out my picks below. Which love triangle’s your fave from TV?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Top 10: Best TV Love Triangles

Leave a Reply

