Lights, Camera, Action

Supporting Characters That Stole The Show

Unfortunately this happens from time to time, when supporting characters are way more interesting that the main ones in films.

I have no idea what makes these supporting roles so damn interesting, but they’ve caught my eye. For this top 10 list, I’m going to focus on characters that aren’t considered to be the main or even the second main character. So no love interests are eligible for this list (sorry Finn from Tangled) and I unfortunately can’t include Han Solo, no matter how awesome he is.

Below are my picks for the top 10 side characters that I just can’t help but love more. Who do you think deserves a spot on my list? And be sure to check out more top 10 lists here

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Supporting Characters That Stole The Show

Leave a Reply

