Lights, Camera, Action

Top 10 Christopher Nolan Characters

I recently saw a top 10 list on YouTube ranking the best Christopher Nolan characters, and for some reason I found the list far from perfect. So I decided to make own of my own, because, why not?

Here are my fave characters given to us by the amazing director, Christopher Nolan below. I must say, this was a hard one to narrow down to just 10, so please don’t bite my head off if you think I’ve missed somebody you love.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Agree with my list? Check out the original YouTube video here

One thought on “Top 10 Christopher Nolan Characters

Leave a Reply

