Lights, Camera, Action

Check Out My #Fav7Films

I went on Twitter today and saw loads of people listing some of their fav films with the hashtag Fav7Films. As countdowns are my favourite way to spend my time, I decided I’d take in one step further and do an entire post displaying my top 7.

I like to look at films on this blog, specifically with characters, graphics, or even those films that are too difficult to watch twice; but this time I had to challenge myself to selecting the best of the best.

I have looked at some of my fav films so far here, but now I’ve got to take the best from that list and bring it down to just 7. SEVEN!!!

Good Lord, here we go. Challenge accepted. What are your #Fave7Films?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

