Lights, Camera, Action

Top 10: Who Could Play The Female James Bond? Call Her Bond.

I love creating my own films in my head, because I’m a firm believer that they’re soooo much better than the real thing. And of course, with my dream films comes a dream cast. This time, I’m taking a female stand and looking at which British actresses could step into the heels of 007.

Call her Bond. Jane Bond. Lolz, I need a social life guys. Just like I did with my version of the Expendabelles, I’ve decided to recast a predominantly male genre and look at how epic it would be if a woman took the wheel.

Much like how Bond uses his sex appeal to get what he wants (mixed with his mad fighting skills), I picture the female Bond to do one in the same. I’m looking at those ladies that are sexy and they know it, (as Queen Bey says, If you’ve got it, flaunt it) and who can handle themselves in a fight. And sorry Americans, but this will feature strictly British gals for this list.

Below are my picks for the top 10 best British femme fatales that could believable play the super spy from the Bond franchise. And check out more top 10’s here and dream casts here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think? Who’d I miss?

3 thoughts on “Top 10: Who Could Play The Female James Bond? Call Her Bond.

Leave a Reply

