Lights, Camera, Action

Top 10: Best Glee Songs

I used to love the TV show Glee, and while it’s unfortunately one of those shows that I ultimately gave up on, it still had some amazing music! Let’s take a trip down memory lane shall we?

Below are my picks for the top 10 best Glee cover songs that I heard. And remember, I didn’t make it through the entire series, so I’m sure I’ll be missing some of your fave’s from later seasons that I just didn’t get to.

10. River deep / Mountain high – Performed by Amber Riley and Naya Rivera

9. Singing In The Rain/Umbrella – Performed by Gwyneth Paltrow and Matthew Morrison

8. Shake It Out – Performed by Naya Rivera, Amber Riley and Jenna Ushkowitz

7. Toxic – Performed by Glee Cast

6. Poker Face- Performed by Idina Menzel and Lea Michele

5. Teenage Dream – Performed by Darren Criss

4. Rumor Has It/Someone Like You – Performed by Amber Riley and Naya Rivera

3. Smooth Criminal – Performed by Grant Gustin and Naya Rivera

2. Constant Craving – Performed by Naya Rivera, Idina Menzel and Chris Colfer

1. I Feel Pretty/Unpretty – Performed by Dianna Agron and Lea Michele

Those are my top 10 picks, what are some of yours? And be sure to check out more top 10 lists here

Leave a Reply

