Lights, Camera, Action

Top 10 Once Upon A Time Couples

With Once Upon A Time returning this weekend, I thought it would be fun to look at my fave couples from the show!

I love fairytales, especially when it’s got to do with all things Disney, so I obviously became obsessed with the show Once Upon a Time. And now that season 6 is on the move, let’s look back on those cute couples that turned me into a pile of mush.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do you agree with my list? Don’t forget to check out other top 10 lists and countdowns I’ve done here.

One thought on “Top 10 Once Upon A Time Couples

Leave a Reply

