Nerdgasm

Top 10: Best Comic Book Couples Countdown

Ahh comic books, they literally have the best stories out there that I like to talk about. And this time I’m going to look at the top 10 best comic book couples!

This was a tough one to narrow down to just 10, but I gave it a go and I hope you enjoy! Feel free to tell me who would be on your list instead, and make sure to click here to check out more top 10 countdowns and here for more nerdy chats.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

