Nerdgasm

Top 10: Most Intense Moments In Stranger Things

Stranger Things quickly became one of the most talked about shows on Netflix, and with the new season quickly approaching, I thought I’d look at the 10 most intense moments from the first season.

I’m pretty sure I finished this entire show in 1 night, so I’ve been praying for the moment the new season would come out! But until then, below are my fave moments from Stranger Things! And in case you’re wondering, spoiler alert!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Which moment do you think was the most intense? Be sure to check out more top 10 countdowns here

Leave a Reply

