Nerdgasm

Buffy The Vampire Slayer Reunion Photos

I know I’m supposed to be on vacation enjoy everything Japan has to offer, but before I officially sign off, I had to quickly talk about the Scoobies reunion.

Japan, hold out for me for just one more minute, I promise I’ll indulge on my vacation in just one second! The Scooby gang is back at it for the first time in more than a decade! Buffy The Vampire Slayer was one of my all time fave shows back in the day, and the fact that it’s been a decade since it first aired just makes me feel like an old lady.

Angel, Buffy and Spike where the original love triangle for the ages! And while I loved Spike more, I believe that Buffy and Angel will forever and always be meant for each other.

From the hilarious banter to the amazing spin off series Angel, this show will forever hold a special place in my heart. And most definitely began the rise of strong women in TV (that and of course Star Trek!).

Check out the cast images below provided by Entertainment Weekly!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do you miss the good ol’ Scooby gang?

Leave a Reply

