Nerdgasm

Black Panther Trailer Review

Trailers out and the world imploded.

This may just be the most excited I’ve ever been for a Marvel film. And while it doesn’t look like Angela Bassett will be playing Storm as I dreamed, this cast is so on point I may just cry. With Lupita Nyong’o, Forest Whitaker, Michael B. Jordan, Andy Serkis and Martin Freeman what could go wrong?

The trailer doesn’t give too much away which I like. And while this film is very much a part of Marvel’s Cinematic world, it feels separate and smaller, which I like. Just a king, casually doing his thing in secret.

All I know is that these fight scenes are going to be stellar!

What did you think of the Black Panther trailer?

Leave a Reply

